TSCSW Board-Approved Supervisors

AdobeStock_181901285_edited.jpg

Toni Alex, LCSW

2925 Richmond Ave

Suite 1200

Houston, TX, 77098

(281) 940-6165

ToniTAlex69@aol.com

www.tonialex.com

Margaret Summer Allan, LCSW-S

600 South Palestine Street

Suite 201

Athens, Texas, 75751

(903) 880-2334

summerallanwilson@icloud.com

Betty Beck, LCSW-S

4811 Fredericksburg Rd. Suite B

San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 422-2662 

bettybeck45@yahoo.com

Allison Behr, LCSW-S

56 East Ave

Austin, TX 78701

(512) 431-5030

iamallisonbehr@gmail.com

Angela Botello, LCSW-S

Russell Gainer, LCSW

5886 De Zavala Rd. Ste #102-448,
San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 744-4372

russellgainer@gmail.com

Darron Garner, LCSW-S

Joy Gayle, LCSW-S

5151 East Sam Houston Parkway South
Pasadena, TX 77505

(832) 573-3000

joygayle3@gmail.com

Kara Michelle Hartzell, LCSW-S

4601 Spicewood Springs Road

Building 3, Suite 200

Austin, TX, 78759

(512) 988-3363

kara@hartzellcounseling.com

www.hartzellcounseling.com

Jennifer Hill, LCSW-S

200 N. River St. Suite 100C

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 433-0160

jhseguin@aol.com

Certified in EMDR

Shelley Imholte, PhD, LCSW, M.Ed.

701 Morrow Street

Austin, Texas, 78752

(512) 431-3721

shelley@sexuallifeimprovement.com

http://sexuallifeimprovement.com/

Amie Kuykendall, LCSW-S

4201 Medical Dr. Suite 117

San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 777-2138

amie@aektherapy.com

www.aektherapy.com

Angela Lutts, LCSW-S

5005 Colleyville Blvd, Suite 206

Colleyville, TX, 76034

(817) 918-7300

info@embracinghopecounseling.com

www.embracinghopecounseling.com

 

Julie McClain, LCSW-S

8400 Blanco Road

San Antonio, Texas 78216

(210) 589-8289

jmcclain@statcounseling.com

https://statcounseling.com/

Laura McDowell Salcedo, LCSW

5900 Balcones Dr

Ste 132

Austin, TX, 78731

(512) 294-4239

laura@austinpsychotherapy.com

austinpsychotherapy.com

Mark T. Middlebrooks, LCSW 

614 W Main  # 102
League City, TX 77573 

(281) 332-4396

markmmiddlebrooks@aol.com

 

Jane Phillips, PhD, LCSW-S

201 East Pearl Street

Suite C-208

Granbury , TX 76048

(682) 225-6990

admin@drjanephillips.com

https://drjanephillips.com

 

Kathy E. Phoenix, DSW, LCSW-S

Ava Profota, LCSW-S

3100 Edloe St.

Suite 210

Houston, TX 77027

(713) 829-8819

aprofota@icloud.com

https://innerloopcounseling.com/

Michele Frances Purvin, LCSW-S, LCDC 

136 E San Antonio Street

#104

San Marcos, TX, 78666

(512) 644-9036

michelepurvin@gmail.com

www.michelepurvin.com/

Kathy Rider, LCSW, BCD, CGP, FAGPA

 3724 Jefferson St # 206

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 921-0127

riderkt63@gmail.com

Christina Rolerson, LCSW-S

209 S. Danville

Suite C-119 

Abilene, TX 79606

 

3201 SW 26th

Suite 200

Amarillo, TX 79109 

(210) 232-2275

crrolerson@gmail.com

Tina Rushing, LCSW

1011 W Loop 281 #5

Longview, TX 75604

(903) 738-1132

tkrushing007@gmail.com

Diana S. Schaefer, LCSW-S

4807 Spicewood Springs Rd

Building 1, #1140 

Austin, TX 78759

(914) 426-0257 or (512) 843-7665 ext.035

dschaefermsw@gmail.com

Julia Schmitz Crump, LCSW

8350 Meadow Rd 

Suite 194

Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 564-3343

jcrump2018@gmail.com

www.northparkcounselingassociates.com

Jennifer Vasquez, LCSW-S

David Woody, III, PhD., LCSW

1818 Corsicana Street
Dallas, TX 75201

(817) 371-1063

wjjdd4@aol.com

https://www.bridgehrc.org