Texas Society for Clinical Social Work Member Referral List

Name
City
E-Mail Address
Allison Behr, LCSW-S
Austin
iamallisonbehr@gmail.com
Amie Kuykendall, LCSW-S
San Antonio
amie@aektherapy.com
Amy Schumaker, LCSW
Palestine
amyrschumaker@gmail.com
Amy White, LCSW-S
Austin
amyew18@yahoo.com
Andrea Albalawi, LCSW
Lakeway
andrea.lcswtx@gmail.com
Angela Lutts, LCSW-S
Colleyville
info@embracinghopecounseling.com
Angela M. Botello, LCSW-S
San Antonio
angelambotellolcsw@gmail.com
Anna D. Diggs, LCSW
Denton
Fiddlerdiggs@gmail.com
Ava Profota, LCSW-S
Houston
aprofota@icloud.com
Barbara Jo Brothers, LCSW
San Antonio
bbrothe@tulane.edu
Betty Beck, LCSW-S
San Antonio
bettybeck45@yahoo.com
Carissa Toviessi, LCSW
Arlington
cctoviessi@gmail.com
Carla J Wynn, LCSW DCSW
The Woodlands
carlawynn@carlajwynn.com
Carla Kidd, LCSW
Arlington
CarlaKiddLCSW@Yahoo.com
Carmella Wygant, LCSW
Houston
cwygant@mdanderson.org
Carol Cofer, LCSW
Austin
carolcofer007@gmail.com
Carol F Gilbert, LCSW
Houston
gilbertcf@aol.com
Carol Shelton, LCSW-S
Ennis
CarolSheltonLCSW@outlook.com
Carolyn M King, LCSW
San Antonio
cmklcsw58@gmail.com
Charisse Huey, LCSW
Lancaster
Charissehuey@gmail.com
Chelsea McKinney Scott, LCSW-S
Garden Ridge
chelsea@peaceofmindmhw.com
Cheryl Vanderwel, LCSW
Lewisville
cheryl5van@gmail.com
Christina Rolerson, LCSW-S
Abilene
crrolerson@gmail.com
Christopher B Meador, LCSW
Plano
momentumpsychologicalservices@gmail.com
Cindy Kasovitz Sichel, LCSW
Austin
cksichel@gmail.com
Claudia Rodriguez Kypuros, Ph.D., LCSW-S
San Antonio
ckypuros@gmail.com
Cynthia Welch, LCSW- S
Stephenville
cynthia@c2c-counseling.com
Danielle Moore, LCSW-S
Farmers Branch
danielle@refreshwellnesscenter.com
Danuelle Williams, LCSW
Plano
dwilliams2701@yahoo.com
Darlene Newell, LCSW
Vidor
newelldarlene@gmail.com
Darron Garner, LCSW
Houston
dgarner1@sbcglobal.net
David Woody III. Ph.D., LCSW
Fort Worth
wjjdd4@aol.com
Dawn Nelson, LCSW-S, ACSW, SAP, CART
Rockwall
dawnnelsontherapy@at.net
Deborah Rachell Bryant, LCSW
Corpus Christi
mindsmith9@gmail.com
Debra J. Woody. Ph.D., LCSW
Fort Worth
debwoody@uta.edu
Derrel Jeffrey, MSW, LCSW-S
Waco
djefflcsw@gmail.com
Diana Martindale, LCSW, LPC, LMFT
Amarillo
dianamartindale060@gmail.com
Diana S. Schaefer, LCSW-S
Austin
dschaefermsw@gmail.com
Donna Byxbe, LCSW
Del Rio
dparvinbyxbe@yahoo.com
Donna Maglio Brooks, LCSW
Montgomery
trinitypsychotherapy@gmail.com
Dr. Tancy C. Horn Johnson, LCSW-S, SEP, CEDS-S, ERP-C, RYT
Woodway
dr.tancychorn@gmail.com
Elaine Grace Tuccio, LCSW
Austin
etuccio@sbcglobal.net
Elizabeth Curl Reep, LCSW
Grand Prairie
ereep@reepcounseling.com
Erin E. Evanson-Lass, LCSW-S
Plainview
erinlass@waypointscounselingpllc.com
Georgette Wells, LCSW
Flower Mound
wellsg19@gmail.com
James Walker, LCSW, LCDC, CGP
Austin
james@newedgecounseling.com
Jamie McLemore, LCSW
Maypearl
honeymac817@gmail.com
Jane Arradaza, LCSW
Aubrey
jane.arradaza@att.net
Jane Phillips, PhD, LCSW-S
Granbury
janephillips@drjanephillips.com
Jean J Lyons, LCSW
Dallas
jlyonstx@gmail.com
Jeanne Pasternak, LCSW
Houston
jeanne.pasternak@gmail.com
Jeffrey Davidson, LCSW-C, LICSW
Baltimore, MD
jeffreydavidson@ceyou.org
Jennifer Delaine Taylor, LCSW
Keller
delaine@bliss-psychotherapy.com
Jennifer Hill, LCSW-S
Seguin
jhseguin@aol.com
Jessica Hooson, LCSW-S
Austin
jessicahooson@live.com
Jessica M. Jarrard, LCSW
Frisco
jessicajarrard50@gmail.com
Joicy Thomas, LCSW
Flower Mound
joicy@jtc.org.in
Joy Gayle, LCSW-S
Pearland
joygayle3@gmail.com
Judith L Kehoe, LCSW
Weatherford
judithkehoe.lcsw@gmail.com
Julia Ann Dodson, LCSW
Dallas
juliadodson@att.net
Julia Schmitz, LCSW
Richardson
jcrump2018@gmail.com
Julie McClain, LCSW-S
Helotes
jmcclain@statcounseling.com
Justin I. Hersom, LCSW, MA
Tillamook
jhersom@gmail.com
Kara Hartzell, LCSW-S
Austin
kara@hartzellcounseling.com
Karen L Hilton, LCSW
Austin
karen@klhcounseling.com
Kate Mahan, LCSW, OSW-C
The Woodlands
mahankate@gmail.com
Kathi Turner, LCSW, ACSW
Plano
kathiturner@yahoo.com
Kathy T Rider, LCSW, BCD, CGP, FAGPA
Austin
riderkt63@gmail.com
Kristina LeAnn Daugherty, LCSW, LCDC
Cedar Park
krisd218@gmail.com
Kysheenna Lewis, LCSW
Cedar Hill
kysheenna@journeyrenewed.com
Laura McDowell Salcedo, LCSW
Austin
laura@austinpsychotherapy.com
Le Nguyen, LCSW
McKinney
lenguyenmsw@gmail.com
Lester Kaplan, LCSW
Austin
dlkaplan2@verizon.net
Louise Locker, LCSW
San Antonio
louiselocker4816@gmail.com
Luanne Harms, LCSW
Tyler
luanneharms.lcsw@gmail.com
Lucille A Armstrong, LCSW
Grand Prairie
lucillearmstrong@ymail.com
Lynsay Erin Gaines, LCSW-S
Houston
legaines16@gmail.com
Marco Trevino, LCSW
Edinburg
aliviocounselingservices@yahoo.com
Maren Stacie Eberhard, LCSW
Hempstead
legacyplacecounseling@gmail.com
Margaret Summer Allan, LCSW-S
Athens
summerallanwilson@icloud.com
Mark Sichel, LCSW
Austin
mcsichel@yahoo.com
Mark T Middlebrooks, LCSW
League City
markmmiddlebrooks@aol.com
Mary Effie Burnham, LCSW
Austin
maryeffieb@yahoo.com
Megan Morris, LCSW
Austin
meganmorris@sbcglobal.net
Meghan Skelton, LCSW
McKinney
meghaneaton03@gmail.com
Michael Hurewitz, LCSW
Austin
mike.hurewitz.lcsw@gmail.com
Michele Croak Hickle, LCSW
Lubbock
michele.hickle@scottlabs.us
Michele Frances Purvin, LCSW-S, LCDC
San Marcos
michelepurvin@gmail.com
Michelle Kline, LCSW
Killeen
michellekline1@yahoo.com
Myrna Gaxiola Marinik, LCSW BEI Certified Sign Language Interpreter
Helotes
msgaxiola@yahoo.com
Nancy B. Franklin, LCSW, RPT-S
San Antonio
nancyblake.franklin@gmail.com
Penelope Cleveland, LCSW-S
Houston
prcleveland@gmail.com
Penny Kruger, LCSW
Austin
penny.kruger@gmail.com
Rachel Roos Pokorney, LCSW
Dallas
rachelrpokorney@gmail.com
Rev. Cynthia Ann Eschliman Mood, LCSW-S
Houston
cindy.eschliman@utexas.edu
Richard Ramirez, LCSW
Tomball
richardramirez3@sbcglobal.net
Robert M Seidel, LCSW, BCD
Austin
robertMseidel@gmail.com
Robyn Wendell, LCSW
Austin
robyn@robynwendelllcsw.com
Rodrigo Canedo, LCSW
Houston
racanedo@gmail.com
Russell Gainer, LCSW
San Antonio
russellgainer@gmail.com
Ruth Taylor, LCSW
Houston
ruth-t@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Jean Shields, RN, LCSW
Rockwall
sandrajshields@att.net
Sara Harper, LCSW
Lubbock
saraharperlcsw@gmail.com
Sara Manisco Chapo, LCSW
Austin
chapo.sara@gmail.com
Sarah Reidy, LCSW-S
Dallas
talktosarahreidy@gmail.com
Shannon Thomas, LCSW-S
Southlake
shannon@southlakecounseling.org
Shaundra Jones, LCSW
Longview
shaundrap@sbcglobal.net
Shelby B. Schwing, LCSW, LCDC, ACSW
Kerrville
shelby@schwingcounseling.com
Shelley Imholte, PhD, LCSW, M.Ed.
Austin
shelley@sexuallifeimprovement.com
Stacey Hilts Rosas, LCSW
Austin
schrosas@gmail.com
Stacy Nelsen, LCSW
Georgetown
stacynelsenlcsw@yahoo.com
Stephanie Yudovich, LCSW-S
Bellaire
stephanie.yudovich@gmail.com
Susan Beth Buch, LCSW
Dallas
sbnw59@gmail.com
Tamra Weber Zehner, LCSW-S
Austin
TWZehner@gmail.com
Tawakalitu Oyedemi, LCSW-S
Sugar Land
toye062010@gmail.com
Thomas E Rourke, LCSW
Plano
rourkethomas25@gmail.com
Tina Rushing, LCSW
Longview
tkrushing007@gmail.com
Toni Alex, LCSW
Houston
ToniTAlex69@aol.com
Traci A Perry, LCSW
Wylie
traciaperry@gmail.com