Online Membership Application
Membership Type
Select an item ($)
Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

Andrea Albalawi, LCSW

Lakeway

andrea.lcswtx@gmail.com

Toni Alex, LCSW

Houston

ToniTAlex69@aol.com

Margaret Summer Allan, LCSW-S

Athens

summerallanwilson@icloud.com

Lucille A. Armstrong, LCSW

Grand Prairie

lucillearmstrong@ymail.com

Betty Beck, LCSW-S

San Antonio

bettybeck45@yahoo.com

Mary Effie Burnham, LCSW

Austin

maryeffieb@yahoo.com

Penelope Cleveland, LCSW-S

Houston

prcleveland@gmail.com

Carol Cofer, LCSW

Austin

carolcofer007@gmail.com

Kenshara Cravens, LMSW

Texas City

kenshara11@gmail.com

Michele Croak Hickle, LCSW

Lubbock

michele.hickle@scottlabs.us

Kristina LeAnn Daugherty LCSW, LCDC

Cedar Park

Kristinadaughertylcsw@gmail.com

Jeffrey Davidson, LCSW-C, LICSW

Baltimore, MD

jeffreydavidson@ceyou.org

Henry O. Edwards III

Live Oak

henry.edwards.3@pm.me

Russell Gainer, LCSW

San Antonio

russellgainer@gmail.com

Darron Garner, LCSW-S

Houston

dgarner1@sbcglobal.net

Joy Gayle, LCSW-S

Pearland

joygayle3@gmail.com

Carol F Gilbert, LCSW

Houston

gilbertcf@aol.com

Luanne Harms, LCSW

Tyler

luanneharms.lcsw@gmail.com

Kara Michelle Hartzell, LCSW-S

Austin

kara@hartzellcounseling.com

Jennifer Hill, LCSW-S 

Seguin

jhseguin@aol.com

Shelley L. Imholte, PhD, LCSW

Austin

shelley@sexuallifeimprovement.com

Shaundra Jones, LCSW

Longview

shaundrap@sbcglobal.net

Cindy Kasovitz Sichel, LCSW

Austin

cksichel@gmail.com

Carolyn King, LCSW 

San Antonio

cmklcsw58@gmail.com

Michelle Kline, LCSW

Killeen

michellekline1@yahoo.com

Amie Kuykendall, LCSW-S

San Antonio

amie@AEKtherapy.com

Louise Locker, LCSW

San Antonio

louiselocker4816@gmail.com

Angela Lutts, LCSW-S

Colleyville

info@embracinghopecounseling.com

Julie McClain, LCSW-S

San Antonio

jmcclain@statcounseling.com

Laura McDowell Salcedo, LCSW

Austin

laura@austinpsychotherapy.com

Donna Maglio Brooks, LCSW

Montgomery

trinitypsychotherapy@gmail.com

Katharine Mahan, LCSW, OSW-C

Spring

mahankate@gmail.com

Linda D. Methvin, LCSW

Cross Plains

lmethvin@hotmail.com

Mark T. Middlebrooks, LCSW 

League City

markmmiddlebrooks@aol.com

Danielle Moore, LCSW-S

Farmers Branch

danielle@refreshwellnesscenter.com

Chris Parker, LCSW

Houston

cplcsw@gmail.com

Jane Phillips, PhD, LCSW-S

Granbury

janephillips@drjanephillips.com

Kathy E. Phoenix, DSW, LCSW-S

Selma

kathyphoenixlcsw@gmail.com

Ava Profota, LCSW-S

Houston

aprofota@icloud.com

Michele Frances Purvin, LCSW-S, LCDC 

San Marcos

michelepurvin@gmail.com

Richard Ramirez, LCSW

Tomball

richardramirez3@sbcglobal.net

Kathy T Rider, LCSW, BCD, CGP, FAGPA

Austin

riderkt63@gmail.com

Claudia Rodríguez Kypuros, Ph.D., LCSW-S

San Antonio

ckypuros@gmail.com

Christina Rolerson, LCSW-S

Abilene

crrolerson@gmail.com

Tina Rushing, LCSW

Longview

tkrushing007@gmail.com

Diana S. Schaefer, LCSW-S

Austin

dschaefermsw@gmail.com

Julia Schmitz, LCSW

Dallas

jcrump2018@gmail.com

Robert M Seidel, LCSW, BCD

Austin

robertMseidel@gmail.com

Shelby B. Schwing, LCSW, LCDC, ACSW

Kerrville

shelby@schwingcounseling.com

Carol Shelton, LCSW-S

Ennis

CarolSheltonLCSW@outlook.com

Mark Sichel, LCSW

Austin

mcsichel@yahoo.com

Meghan Skelton, LCSW 

McKinney

meghaneaton03@gmail.com

Tzivia Stein, LCSW

Dallas

InnerBeingHealingArts@gmail.com

Joicy Thomas, LCSW

Flower Mound

joicy@jtc.org.in

Carissa Toviessi, LCSW

Arlington

cctoviessi@gmail.com

Marco Treviño, LCSW 

Edinburg

aliviocounselingservices@yahoo.com

Kathi Turner, LCSW, ACSW

Plano

kathiturner@yahoo.com

Jennifer Vasquez, LCSW-S

Austin

jena@inspiredpractice.com

Tamra Weber Zehner, LCSW-S

Austin

TWZehner@gmail.com

Georgette Wells, LCSW

Flower Mound

wellsg19@gmail.com

Robyn Wendell, LCSW

Austin

robyn@robynwendelllcsw.com

David Woody III. Ph.D., LCSW

Dallas

wjjdd4@aol.com

Debra J. Woody.  Ph.D., LCSW

Ft. Worth

debwoody@uta.edu